DI Angus Henderson 

Books in Chronological Order

DI Angus Henderson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Angus Henderson Books

One Last Lesson (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Driving Into Darkness (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear the Silence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting for Crows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Red Wine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of Fire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girls on Film (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Quarry Farm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Marked Pages (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying for Justice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *