DI Jon Spicer 

Books in Chronological Order

DI Jon Spicer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DI Jon Spicer Books

Killing the Beasts (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifting Skin (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Moon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Fire (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut Adrift (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleeping Dogs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Games (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *