Diana Cosby 

Books in Chronological Order

Diana Cosby Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Forbidden Books

Forbidden Legacy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Knight (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Vow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Alliance (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Realm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of MacGruder Brothers Books

His Captive (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Woman (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Conquest (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Destiny (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Seduction (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Enchantment (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Oath Trilogy Books

An Oath Taken (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Oath Broken (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Oath Sworn (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Born To Bite (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *