Diana J. Febry 

Books in Chronological Order

Diana J. Febry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of DCI Peter Hatherall Mystery Books

The Skeletons of Birkbury (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bells on her Toes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Point Of No Return (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Killed Vivien Morse? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Truth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Paperboy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Debts and Druids (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Me Once (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Each to Their Own (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *