DiAnn Mills Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Texas Charm Books

Country Charm (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Equestrian Charm (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cassidy’s Charm (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nebraska Legacy Books

Temporary Husband (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiowa Husband (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegade Husband (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mail Order Husband (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Texas Legacy Books

Leather and Lace (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lanterns and Lace (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lightning And Lace (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Texas Legacy Christmas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Call Of Duty Books

Breach of Trust (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sworn to Protect (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pursuit of Justice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Crime Scene: Houston Books

The Chase (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Survivor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of FBI: Houston Books

Firewall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Cross (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadlock (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of FBI Task Force Books

Trial By Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Encounter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Extraction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Treason (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kaleidoscope Books

Love In Pursuit (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hope of Sudan Books

Long Walk Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Tomorrow Leads (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Rehoboth (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Licorice Kisses (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turncoat (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Compassion’s Charm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footsteps (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Lion Roars (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flash Flood (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Nile Runs Red (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awaken My Heart (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Woman Called Sage (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fire in Ember (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under a Desert Sky (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attracted to Fire (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Betrayal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burden of Proof (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Strike (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Airborne (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trace of Doubt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams and Secrets: An Enchanting Christmas Novella (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concrete Evidence (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Lost Boy No More (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dance of Character and Plot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing Right to Success (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exploring the Art of Character (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exploring the Art of Plotting (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The English Garden (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Italy with Love (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kaleidoscope (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holiday Hope (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fresh Brewed Love (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patchwork Holiday (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mackinac Island (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brothers of the Outlaw Trail (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oregon Trail Romance Collection (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *