Dianne Day 

Books in Chronological Order

Dianne Day Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fremont Jones Books

The Strange Files of Fremont Jones (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Fog (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bohemian Murders (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emperor Norton’s Ghost (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Train to Boston (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beacon Street Mourning (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Obsidian (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stone House (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut to the Heart (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Caroline Canfield Mysteries Books

Tiger’s Palette (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unholy Orders (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sketches with Wolves (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Unholy Orders (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *