Dick Couch 

Books in Chronological Order

Dick Couch Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Garrett Walker Books

The Mercenary Option (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Action (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Revenge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of John Moody Books

John Moody, Navy SEAL (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Seal Team One (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pressure Point (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Descent (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rising Wind (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Valor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Warrior Elite: The Forging of Seal Class 228 (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Be a U. S. Navy Seal (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Finishing School: Earning the Navy Seal Trident (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Range: Navy Seals in the War on Terrorism (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen Soldier: The Making of a Special Forces Warrior (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheriff of Ramadi (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tactical Ethic: Moral Conduct in the Insurgent Battlespace (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sua Sponte: The Forging of a Modern American Ranger (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always Faithful, Always Forward: The Forging of a Special Operations Marine (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Navy SEALs: Their Untold Story (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tom Clancy’s Op-Center Books

Op-Center (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mirror Image (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Games of State (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acts of War (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balance of Power (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Siege (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divide and Conquer (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Line of Control (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission of Honor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea of Fire (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call to Treason (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of Eagles (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Ashes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorched Earth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Zone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Honor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sting of the Wasp (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God of War (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Order (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *