Dick Wolf Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jeremy Fisk Books

The Intercept (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Execution (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ultimatum (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Law & Order: Crime Scenes (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *