Doc Ford Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Doc Ford Books

Sanibel Flats (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heat Islands (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Invented Florida (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captiva (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
North of Havana (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mangrove Coast (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Thousand Islands (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shark River (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twelve Mile Limit (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everglades (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tampa Burn (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead of Night (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Light (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter’s Moon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Widow (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Silence (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Shadow (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Vision (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Midnight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Moves (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone Deep (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cuba Straits (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Blue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mangrove Lightning (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caribbean Rim (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Salt River (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *