Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Doktor Proctor Books

Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubble in the Bathtub / Time-Travel Bath Bomb (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Cut the Cheese? (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magical Fruit (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Gold Robbery (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent (But Deadly) Night (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Can Doctor Proctor Save Christmas? (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *