Dolen Perkins-Valdez Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wench (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balm (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take My Hand (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Princess and the Dragon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *