Dolly Parton 

Books in Chronological Order

Dolly Parton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Run, Rose, Run (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Coat of Many Colors (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Am a Rainbow (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Dolly: My Life and Other Unfinished Business (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tennessee: My Homeland (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream More (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dolly on Dolly (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dolly Parton, Songteller (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *