Dolores Hitchens Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jim Sader Mystery Books

Sleep with Strangers (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleep With Slander (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lt. Stephen Mayhew Mystery Books

The Clue in the Clay (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Cuts a Silhouette (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Prof. A. Pennyfeather Mystery Books

Bring the Bride a Shroud (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gallows for the Groom (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devious Design (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something About Midnight (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Me in Death (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Babes in the Wood (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rachel Murdock Mystery Books

The Cat Saw Murder (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alarm of the Black Cat (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat’s Claw (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catspaw for Murder (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cat Wears A Noose (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cats Don’t Smile (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cats Don’t Need Coffins (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cats Have Tall Shadows (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cat Wears a Mask (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Wears Cat’s Eyes (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cat and Capricorn (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cat Walk (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Walks On Cat Feet (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Shivering Bough (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Geranium (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stairway to an Empty Room (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nets to Catch the Wind (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror Lurks in Darkness (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beat Back the Tide (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End of the Line (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
F.O.B. Murder (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One-Way Ticket (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fools’ Gold (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Watcher (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Followed Women (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footsteps in the Night (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Abductor (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grudge (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bank With the Bamboo Door (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unloved (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Cried All the Way Home (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Postcript to Nightmare (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Collection of Strangers (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baxter Letters (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a House Unknown (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *