Don Easton 

Books in Chronological Order

Don Easton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Jack Taggart Mystery Books

Loose Ends (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Above Ground (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel in the Full Moon (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Samurai Code (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Ends (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Birds of a Feather (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corporate Asset (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Benefactor (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Art and Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Delicate Matter (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Subverting Justice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Element of Risk (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grey Zone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *