Donald Harington 

Books in Chronological Order

Donald Harington Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Stay More Books

Lightning Bug (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Other Place. The Right Place. (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Architecture Of The Arkansas Ozarks (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cockroaches of Stay More (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Choiring of the Trees (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ekaterina (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Butterfly Weed (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Angels Rest (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirteen Albatrosses (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pitcher Shower (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farther Along (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enduring (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Cherry Pit (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Let Us Build Us a City (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

The Guestroom Novelist (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Toil and Trouble (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *