Donald Wigboldy 

Books in Chronological Order

Donald Wigboldy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tales of Alus Books

The High King (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emperor’s Shadow War (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Mage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s Edge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Mage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Mage (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hero’s Welcome (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forging New Steel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Hall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winds of Change (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Mage Visions (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unexpected Heir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Mage Bonds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Mage Broken Empire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Caves of Time (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Slave to Magic Books

Slaves to Magic (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hunter’s Path (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Smart Alec Books

Smart Alec in the Dark Lands (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vorans and Vampires Books

Voran the Night Guardian (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standing Before Monsters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Mermaid’s Chest (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Technomancer: Beyond the Nebula (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choose Your Class (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *