Donna Lea Simpson 

Books in Chronological Order

Donna Lea Simpson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Awaiting Books

Awaiting the Moon (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awaiting the Fire (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awaiting the Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Classic Regency Romance Books

The Viscount’s Valentine (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rake’s Redemption (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Rogue’s Rescue (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matchmaker’s Christmas (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scandalous Plan (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Earl of Hearts (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reforming the Rogue (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noel’s Wish (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Romancing the Rogue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taming the Rogue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Eccentric Engagement (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chaperone’s Secret (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke’s Secret Seduction (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Haven Trilogy Books

The Debutante’s Dilemma (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pamela’s Second Season (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Haven’s Deception (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lady’s Choice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lady Anne Books

Lady Anne and the Howl in the Dark (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lords and Ladies Books

Lord St. Claire’s Angel (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Married to a Rogue (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Delafont’s Dilemma (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rogue’s Folly (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady May’s Folly (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love and Scandal Books

Love and Scandal (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Days of a Rake (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Cousins Books

Miss Truelove Beckons (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Scandal (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belle of the Ball (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Country Courtship (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rachel’s Change Of Heart (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Pierson Reforms (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Duke And Mrs. Douglas (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gilded Knight (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Savage (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *