Dorothy Howell 

Books in Chronological Order

Dorothy Howell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Return To Tyler Books

The Nanny (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Colorado Confidential Books

A Warrior’s Mission (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheyenne Wife (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Haley Randolph Books

Handbags and Homicide (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purses and Poison (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoulder Bags and Shootings (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clutches and Curses (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slay Bells and Satchels (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tote Bags and Toe Tags (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evening Bags and Executions (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beach Bags and Burglaries (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duffel Bags and Drownings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fanny Packs and Foul Play (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swag Bags and Swindlers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backpacks and Betrayals (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pocketbooks and Pistols (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messenger Bags and Murder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man Bags and Malice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hollis Brannigan Mystery Books

Shop Til You Drop Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dana MacKenzie Books

Fatal Debt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Luck (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Choice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Defiant Enchantress (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anna’s Treasure (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tea Time (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Love (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marriage Mishap (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart of a Hero (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dreammaker (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written In The Heart (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blushing Bride (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Bride in Texas (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Widow’s Little Secret (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Married By Midnight (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maggie and the Law (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One Month Marriage (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hired Husband (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jared’s Runaway Woman (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Christmas Wishes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild West Wager (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Hero’s Kiss (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Brides (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay for Christmas (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stetsons, Spring and Wedding Rings (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All a Cowboy Wants for Christmas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *