Dot Hutchison 

Books in Chronological Order

Dot Hutchison Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Collector Books

The Butterfly Garden (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Roses of May (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Children (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanishing Season (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Wounded Name (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Waters (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *