Dr David Audley 

Books in Chronological Order

Dr David Audley Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dr David Audley & Colonel Jack Butler Books

The Labyrinth Makers (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alamut Ambush (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colonel Butler’s Wolf (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
October Men (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Other Paths to Glory (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Man in Camelot (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Game (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The ’44 Vintage (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomorrow’s Ghost (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hour Of The Donkey (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soldier No More (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Old Vengeful (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunner Kelly (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sion Crossing (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Be Monsters (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Good of the State (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A New Kind of War (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prospect Of Vengeance (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Trap (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *