Dr. Rebecca Sharp 

Books in Chronological Order

Dr. Rebecca Sharp Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carmel Cove Books

Beholden (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bespoken (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Besotted (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Befallen (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beloved (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Country Love Books

Tequila (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ready to Run (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fastest Girl in Town (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Name (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll Be Your Santa Tonight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Michigan for the Winter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remember Arizona (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ex To See (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cowboy for Christmas (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Covington Security Books

Betrayed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bribed (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beguiled (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burned (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Branded (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Believed (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Gentlemen’s Guild Books

The Artist’s Touch (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Painter’s Passion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sculptor’s Seduction (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Odyssey Duet Books

The Fall of Troy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judgment of Paris (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Passion and Perseverance Books

Second Chances (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Impressions (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Third Time is the Charm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reputation Books

Reputation (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reynolds Protective Books

Archer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunner (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Sacred Duet Books

The Gargoyle and the Gypsy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Winter Games Books

Up in the Air (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Edge (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enjoy the Ride (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Too Deep (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over the Top (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Redemption (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hypothetically (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Driven World Books

Collision (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shift (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revolution (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revved (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Derailed (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drag (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Junkie (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Limitless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torqued (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Force (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rivals (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attraction (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Risk (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing Dirty (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grip (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traction (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brutal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powerful (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consumed (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blaze (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Formula (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Control (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Octane (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Velocity (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bent (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pressure (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rush (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Endgame (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boost (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chase (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fractured (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entwined (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Powerfully (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *