Dr. Samantha Owens Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dr. Samantha Owens Books

A Deeper Darkness (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Black (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Shadows Fall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Lies Behind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *