Books in Chronological Order

Dracula Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dracula Books

The Dracula Tape (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Holmes-Dracula File (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Old Friend of the Family (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thorn (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dominion (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Matter of Taste (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Question of Time (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seance for a Vampire (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Sharpness on the Neck (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Coldness in the Blood (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *