Dragon Slayers’ Academy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dragon Slayers’ Academy Books

The New Kid at School (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revenge of the Dragon Lady (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wiglaf’s worst nightmare (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Class Trip to the Cave of Doom (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wedding for Wiglaf? (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knight for a Day (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sir Lancelot, Where Are You? (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wheel of Misfortune (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Countdown to the Year 1000 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime in Camelot (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
97 Ways to Train a Dragon (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help! It’s Parents Day at DSA (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger! Wizard at Work! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Sir Herbert Dungeonstone (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beware! It’s Friday the 13th (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pig Latin–Not Just for Pigs! (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Dragon Trouble (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Slayers’ Academy Treasure Chest (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World’s Oldest Living Dragon (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hail! Hail! Camp Dragononka (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Trust a Troll! (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Giant–Big Trouble (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
School’s Out…Forever! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Early Adventures (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *