Duffy Brown 

Books in Chronological Order

Duffy Brown Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Consignment Shop Mystery Books

Iced Chiffon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer in Crinolines (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearls and Poison (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man Walker (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demise in Denim (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal in Old Lace (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Day and Foul Play (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Cycle Path Mysteries Books

Geared for the Grave (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Braking for Bodies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tandem Demise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *