E.E. Knight 

Books in Chronological Order

E.E. Knight Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Age of Fire Books

Dragon Champion (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Avenger (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Outcast (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Strike (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Rule (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Fate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Search (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dragoneer Academy Books

Novice Dragoneer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughter of the Serpentine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lara Croft: Tomb Raider Books

The Amulet of Power (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Cult (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man of Bronze (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vampire Earth Books

Way of the Wolf (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choice of the Cat (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tale of the Thunderbolt (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentine’s Rising (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentine’s Exile (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentine’s Resolve (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall with Honor (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Duty (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
March in Country (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Appalachian Overthrow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baltic Gambit (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *