E.J. Mellow Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dreamland Books

The Dreamer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Divide (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dreamcatcher (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Destined (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mousai Books

Song of the Forever Rains (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance of a Burning Sea (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Symphony for a Deadly Throne (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *