E.K. Johnston 

Books in Chronological Order

E.K. Johnston Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Story of Owen Books

The Story of Owen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prairie Fire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of A Thousand Nights Books

A Thousand Nights (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Garden of Three Hundred Flowers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spindle (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Exit, Pursued by a Bear (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Inevitable Victorian Thing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Afterward (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aetherbound (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Star Wars Books

A New Dawn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tarkin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir to the Jedi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lords of the Sith (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Disciple (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodline (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst: A Rogue One Novel (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catalyst (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Wanted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solo (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Shadow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master & Apprentice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dooku: Jedi Lost (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rise of Skywalker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Peril (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doctor Aphra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High Republic: Into the Dark (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rising Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mandalorian (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Hope (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brotherhood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Sith (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Padawan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *