E. Lockhart 

Books in Chronological Order

E. Lockhart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Ruby Oliver Books

The Boyfriend List (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy Book (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Treasure Map of Boys (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Real Live Boyfriends (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of We Were Liars Books

We Were Liars (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family of Liars (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fly on the Wall (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dramarama (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Be Bad (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genuine Fraud (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Again Again (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Whistle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *