E.S. Thomson 

Books in Chronological Order

E.S. Thomson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jem Flockhart Books

Beloved Poison (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Asylum (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surgeons’ Hall (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightshade (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Bloody Scotland (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *