Earl Derr Biggers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Charlie Chan Books

The House Without a Key (1925) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chinese Parrot (1926) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind That Curtain (1928) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Camel (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Chan Carries On (1930) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeper of the Keys (1932) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Chan in the Temple of the Golden Horde (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Charlie Chan Collections

Celebrated Cases of Charlie Chan (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Seven Keys to Baldpate (1913) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Insurance (1914) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inside the Lines (1915) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Agony Column (1916) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ebony Stick (1916) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fifty Candles (1926) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Earl Derr Biggers Tells Ten Stories (1933) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *