Earl Swagger Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Earl Swagger Books

Hot Springs (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pale Horse Coming (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Havana (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bullet Garden (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *