Easy Rawlins 

Books in Chronological Order

Easy Rawlins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Easy Rawlins Books

Devil in a Blue Dress (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Red Death (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Butterfly (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Betty (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Yellow Dog (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Fishin’ (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Boy Brawly Brown (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Easy Pieces (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Scarlet (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cinnamon Kiss (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blonde Faith (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Green (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose Gold (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charcoal Joe (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Grove (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *