Ed James 

Books in Chronological Order

Ed James Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Scott Cullen Mysteries Books

Ghost in the Machine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in the Detail (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire in the Blood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dyed in the Wool (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bottleneck (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windchill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cowboys and Indians (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroes and Villains (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cullen & Bain Books

City of the Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World’s End (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell’s Kitchen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gore Glen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water: When Cullen met Bain (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Drop (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DI Fenchurch Books

The Hope That Kills (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worth Killing For (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Doesn’t Kill You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In for the Kill (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill with Kindness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill the Messenger (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Shoes (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hill to Die On (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Thing to Die (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of DS Vicky Dodds/Dundee Law Books

Tooth and Claw / Snared (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh and Blood (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin and Bone (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilt Trip (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Craig Hunter Police Thriller Books

Missing (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Isle (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Max Carter Books

Tell Me Lies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone in Seconds (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before She Wakes (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shot Through the Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Cause (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

CWA Anthology of Short Stories: Mystery Tour (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *