Ed Ruggero 

Books in Chronological Order

Ed Ruggero Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mark Isen Books

38 North Yankee (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Common Defense (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firefall (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Ranks (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Academy (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blame the Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comes the War (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Duty First (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Leader’s Compass (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Combat Jump (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corporate Compass, (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Men In (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *