Eddie S. Glaude Jr. Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Exodus! (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Is It Nation Time? (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Shade of Blue (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Studying African American Religion (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
African American Religion: A Very Short Introduction (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Democracy in Black (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uncommon Faith (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Begin Again (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *