Edmund Crispin 

Books in Chronological Order

Edmund Crispin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gervase Fen Books

The Case of the Gilded Fly (1944) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Disorders (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moving Toyshop (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swan Song / Dead and Dumb (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Lies Bleeding (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried for Pleasure (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frequent Hearses / Sudden Vengeance (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Divorce (1951) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glimpses of the Moon (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fen Country (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Beware of the Trains (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

We Know You’re Busy Writing But…. (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Best SF Vol 1 (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best SF Vol 2 (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Tales of Terror (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best SF Vol 5 (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Tales of Terror 2 (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best SF Vol 6 (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stars And Under (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best SF Vol 7 (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best Murder Stories 2 (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outwards From Earth (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *