Edmund Morris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Theodore Roosevelt Books

The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Theodore Rex (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colonel Roosevelt (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Dutch: A Memoir of Ronald Reagan (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beethoven: The Universal Composer (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Living Hand: Essays (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edison (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *