Edna Buchanan 

Books in Chronological Order

Edna Buchanan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Britt Montero Books

Contents Under Pressure (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miami, It’s Murder (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suitable for Framing (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Betrayal (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Margin of Error (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Evil (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Only Die Twice (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ice Maiden (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Kills (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Daughter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Craig Burch Books

Cold Case Squad (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Kills (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Michael Venturi Books

Legally Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nobody Lives Forever (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pulse (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dark and Lonely Place (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Carr: Five Years of Rape and Murder (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corpse Had a Familiar Face: Covering Miami, America’s Hottest Beat (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Let Them See You Cry: More from Miami, America’s Hottest Beat (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vice: Life and Death on the Streets of Miami (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fearless Jones Books

The Plot Thickens (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fearless Jones (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear Itself (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear of the Dark (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Naked Came the Manatee (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plot Thickens (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery in the Sunshine State (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irreconcilable Differences (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miami Noir (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *