Edward Ellsberg 

Books in Chronological Order

Edward Ellsberg Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Under the Red Sea Trilogy Books

Under the Red Sea Sun (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Banners, No Bugles (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Far Shore (1959) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Edward Ellsberg Nonfiction Books

Thirty Fathoms Deep (1929) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pigboats (1931) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell on Ice (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Men Under the Sea (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain Paul. . (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mid Watch (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Bottom (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *