Edward Lee 

Books in Chronological Order

Edward Lee Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Header Books

Header (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Header 2 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Header 3 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of City Infernal Books

City Infernal (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infernal Angel (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House Infernal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucifer’s Lottery (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lakehouse Infernal (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of White Trash Gothic Books

White Trash Gothic (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Trash Gothic 2 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nightbait (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Lust (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghouls (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coven (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incubi (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Succubi (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chosen (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creekers (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goon (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bighead (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Portrait of the Psychopath as a Young Woman (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stickmen (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Operator B (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dahmer’s Not Dead (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Tradition (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monstrosity (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flesh Gothic (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messenger (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shifters (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monster Lake (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Backwoods (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slither (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gast (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Minotauress (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brides of the Impaler (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Train (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golem / Golemesque (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunter of the Threshold (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Innswich Horror (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dunwich Romance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Water (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Monstering (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doll House (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Year of Our Lord: 2202 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Trash Gothic Part Two (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Mr. Torso (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teratologist (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room 415 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trolley No. 1852 (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Are My Everything (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pages Torn From a Travel Journal (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Inside the Works (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Splatterspunk (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Pigs and Spiders (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ushers (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Partners in Chyme (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sex, Drugs & Power Tools (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quest For Sex, Truth & Reality (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother Bitchfight (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sleep Disorder (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted House and other Presidential Horrors (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infernally Yours (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brain Cheese Buffet (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullet Through Your Face (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnal Surgery (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mangled Meat (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grimoire Diabolique (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edward Lee: Selected Stories (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

Vampire Lodge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Practical Mysticism (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Darkside Books

Darkside: Horror for the Next Millenium (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darker Side: Generations of Horror (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Origin (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plague Species (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Walk on the Darkside: Visions of Horror (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost on the Darkside: Voices From The Edge of Horror (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alone on the Darkside: Echoes From Shadows of Horror (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hot Blood Books

Hot Blood (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotter Blood: More Tales of Erotic Horror (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hottest Blood (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly After Dark (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeds of Fear (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger by Night (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear the Fever (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss and Kill (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimes of Passion (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot Blood X (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Attractions (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Bedfellows (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Passions (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Publication Order of The Beauty of Death Books

The Beauty of Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beauty of Death, Vol. 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Triage (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Seductions (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Tales (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horror 201: The Silver Scream Vol. 2 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beauty of Death (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polish Extreme (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brewtality: Extreme Horror Anthology (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counting Bodies Like Sheep: Extreme Horror Anthology (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *