Edward Llewellyn 

Books in Chronological Order

Edward Llewellyn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Douglas Convolution Books

Douglas Convolution (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bright Companion (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prelude to Chaos (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Salvage and Destroy (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fugitive in Transit (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Word-bringer (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *