Edward Wilson 

Books in Chronological Order

Edward Wilson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Catesby Books

The Envoy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darkling Spy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Swimmer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whitehall Mandarin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very British Ending (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
South Atlantic Requiem (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Portrait of a Spy as a Young Man (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A River In May (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *