Edwidge Danticat 

Books in Chronological Order

Edwidge Danticat Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Breath, Eyes, Memory (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Farming of Bones (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dew Breaker (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claire of the Sea Light (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untwine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Krik? Krak! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everything Inside (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Eight Days (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Mapou (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Mommy Medicine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Haiti (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Dance (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Behind the Mountains (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Butterfly’s Way (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anacaona (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brother, I’m Dying (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Create Dangerously (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mama’s Nightingale (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beginnings and Salt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Akashic Noir Books

Bronx Noir (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chicago Noir (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baltimore Noir (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Orleans Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Los Angeles Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wall Street Noir (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Los Angeles Noir 2: The Classics (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mexico City Noir (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haiti Noir (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingston Noir (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haiti Noir 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
St. Louis Noir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montana Noir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buenos Aires Noir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speculative Los Angeles (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Future Dictionary of America (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
110 Stories (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *