Effie Kammenou Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Gift Saga Books

Evanthia’s Gift (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting for Aegina (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Petalouthes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Meraki Books

Love is What You Bake of it (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love by Design (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *