Eileen Goudge 

Books in Chronological Order

Eileen Goudge Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Seniors Books

Too Much Too Soon (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smart Enough to Know (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winner All the Way (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afraid to Love (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before It’s Too Late (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Hot to Handle (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hands Off, He’s Mine (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Kisses (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Ginger (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Presenting Superhunk (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Girl (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Say Good-Bye (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss and Make Up (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking for Love (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Talk (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart for Sale (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life of the Party (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night After Night (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treat Me Right (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against the Rules (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Super Seniors Books

Old Enough (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hawaiian Christmas (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Borrowed (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep-Sea Summer (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cypress Bay Books

Bones and Roses (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swimsuit Body (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Garden of Lies Books

Garden of Lies (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thorns of Truth (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Eileen Goudge’s Swept Away Books

Gone with the Wish (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woodstock Magic (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Kiss (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Struck (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Shook Up (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Who Killed Peggy Sue? Books

Dying to Win (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross Your Heart, Hope to Die (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Looks Could Kill (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jailbird (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Carson Springs Books

Stranger in Paradise (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taste of Honey (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wish Come True (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Welcome to Carson Springs (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Such Devoted Sisters (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessing in Disguise (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trail of Secrets (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Last Dance (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Silence (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Otherwise Engaged (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immediate Family (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woman in Red (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Domestic Affairs / Woman in Black (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Diary (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once in a Blue Moon / Woman in Blue (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Golden Lilies (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Warm from the Oven (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best of the Best (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mothers and Daughters (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *