Eisenmenger-Flemming Forensic Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Eisenmenger-Flemming Forensic Mysteries Books

A Feast Of Carrion (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silent Sleep of the Dying (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Analysis (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A World Full Of Weeping (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rest Is Silence (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With a Passion Put to Use (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Corpus Delicti (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul Seeker (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Taste of Wormwood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Furnace Far Too Hot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Kiss Before Killing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Mourn a Mischief (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *