Elaine Levine 

Books in Chronological Order

Elaine Levine Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Men of Defiance Books

Rachel And The Hired Gun (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Audrey and the Maverick (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leah and the Bounty Hunter (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Logan’s Outlaw (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Agnes and the Renegade (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Red Team Books

The Edge of Courage (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Valor (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor Unraveled (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kit & Ivy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Mercy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ty and Eden (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Promise (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Bringer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocco and Mandy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razed Glory (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Creed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forsaken Duty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Max and Hope (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Owen and Addy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Greer and Remi (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel and Wynn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Sleeper SEALs Books

Freedom Code (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of O-Men: Liege’s Legion Books

Liege (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bastion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Merc (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow SEALs Books

Shadow Pawn (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Assassin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow in the Desert (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow in the Mountain (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of a Chance (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Moon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Defender (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not My Shadow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast in Shadow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Lies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow and Steele (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Games (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Warrior (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow in the Darkness (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *