Elemental Masters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Elemental Masters Books

The Fire Rose (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Serpent’s Shadow (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gates of Sleep (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phoenix and Ashes (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wizard of London (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grey’s Ghost (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reserved for the Cat (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unnatural Issue (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home from the Sea (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elemental Magic (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elementary (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steadfast (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Red (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From a High Tower (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Study in Sable (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Scandal in Battersea (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bartered Brides (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Spellbound Child (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jolene (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Bullets of Annie Oakley (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *