Elie Wiesel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Night Trilogy Books

Dawn (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Town Beyond the Wall (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gates of the Forest (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Beggar in Jerusalem (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oath (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Testament (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golem (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Son (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judges (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Time of the Uprooted (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mad Desire to Dance (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sonderberg Case (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Plays

Zalman Madness God (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trial of God (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

An Ethical Compass (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tale of a Niggun (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Filled with Fire and Light (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Memoirs Books

All Rivers Run to the Sea (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And the Sea is Never Full (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Souls on Fire (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jews of Silence (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legends of Our Time (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Generation After (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messengers of God (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Jew Today (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Four Hasidic Masters (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five Biblical Portraits (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Somewhere A Master (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Against Silence (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil and Exile (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Six Days of Destruction (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Kingdom of Memory (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Journey of Faith (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sages and Dreamers (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conversations with Elie Wiesel (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Dialog and Dilemma With Elie Wiesel (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passover Haggadah (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Memoir in Two Voices (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wise Men and Their Tales (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Darkness (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rashi (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open Heart (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *